Star Grand York Rite of California
Star
California
York Rite Home
Locations York Rite
Sessions
Encompasser What is York Rite Web Information
E     V     E     N     T     S

Grand York Rite Reception Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Bellflower

Comptche Saturday, June 24, 2017 Tunzi Ranch

Ice Cream Social Sunday, July 02, 2017 San Luis Obispo

Happy July 4th Grand Reception
Grand High Priest, Illustrious Grand Master, Eminent Grand Commander, Grand Master of Masons
Monday, July 03, 2017 Van Nuys


San Jose Grand York Rite Reception Saturday, July 15, 2017 Los Gatos

Peninsula York Rite Awards Saturday, July 15, 2017 Burlingame

Grand Officers Reception Saturday, July 22, 2017 Red Bluff

Grand Officers Reception - Saturday, August 5, 2017 - Alameda Masonic Hall

Peninsula Recpetion/Picnic Sunday, August 06, 2017 South San Francisco

East Bay Pilgrimage - Saturday, September 23, 2017 - Royal Arch Degrees - Alameda Masonic Hall

Battalion & Belles - Saturday, September 23, 2017 - Burlingame

East Bay Pilgrimage - Saturday, October 7, 2017 - Council Degrees - Alameda Masonic Hall

East Bay Pilgrimage - Saturday, October 21, 2017 - Commandery Orders - Alameda Masonic Hall

Ladies Tea - Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - Colorado River Fall Festival

Grand High Priest Trip - Sunday, April 22, 2018 - Saturday, May 05, 2018 - Israel and Jordan

Star All Rights Reserved © 2001 - 2017 Monday, June 12, 2017 Star